Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-01 07:25:16

    Spedizione velocissima, ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
  • AeGiS
    BE
    2017-07-27 06:17:47

    Nice bright waterproof led and easy to mount. I use this product to repair Product ID: 1044826 Aluminum Turn Signal Motorcycle For Harley. The inside of this turn signal was 5W led power, these Car 3W cob led give more light than orginal 5W... Easy to build in the Harley turn signal bij mount it inside the rubber and use the bold to mount it inside the reflector.

    Yorumlar
  • Dankoni
    RS
    2018-08-06 02:44:23

    I took red for kids go kart. They are bright and for that price best buy! Maybe only cons... two aluminum parts should be connected better (back tube and front disc with leds)

    Yorumlar
  • JoopV
    NL
    2019-04-03 10:52:54

    Ordered 2 pair . But they are total different type . Although both have the same order number and both labels are identical, One pair is the right type and shows 3 Watt Output ( 12 Volt , 0.29 A mp) the other pair has only 1 Watt Output ( 12 Volt , 0.09Amp. How is this possible?

    Yorumlar
  • MikCh
    GR
    2017-01-18 12:07:28

    Great little lights.Its quite bright.Probably im going to replace the lengthy wire for better performance

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-07 13:27:46

    Le produit était parfaitement conforme à la description du vendeur. Je suis impressionné par la qualité et la puissance de la lumière qui correspond parfaitement à ce que je recherchais. Je recommande sans hésiter ce vendeur.

    Yorumlar
  • weedar
    NO
    2020-09-02 08:09:24

    Ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 08:42:27

    Nagyon jó

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 13:14:57

    quality and the light produced is awsome

    Yorumlar
  • lucas
    PT
    2020-04-06 03:33:31

    recomendo bem embalado tempo d espera razoável. dá bastante luz.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.19
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY111.79
    • TRY108.23
    • TRY99.39
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY91.25
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY13.95