Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-04-15 06:56:59

    it's okej. it does what it says it does for a very decent price. mine broke after 2 months without me having it moved so not really sure about the durability of this ledstrip

    Yorumlar
  • pesca
    CH
    2018-09-15 14:46:58

    LED Light works. but its an EU Adapter with it. That dont works in Switzerland. But this is easy to fix :-) If this is good for my plants in the winter well se in Spring. But the LEDs worked fine

    Yorumlar
  • Steve
    US
    2019-08-26 18:48:15

    Haven't used this yet but this seems to be high quality. Shipping came quickly and with no damage or other problems.

    Yorumlar
  • eddyzee
    CA
    2019-01-30 09:55:48

    As described and quite bright. i'm using it as underlighting at pot level. I think this will work well.

    Yorumlar
  • Franco
    NL
    2018-07-31 10:22:39

    Happy with the product received. Adapter is US electric outlet but the lights work well. Looking forward to installing them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-26 14:50:59

    Delivery was 8 days only... Appearance was wonderful... There was an extra item as a gift maybe which is the adapter (plug). Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • Dave
    ZA
    2018-06-21 09:28:57

    Have not tried it yet but look good.

    Yorumlar
  • goh
    TH
    2018-03-06 03:00:50

    the quality product and packing are good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-26 07:26:52

    Attention : You can not change the color at will. This stripe comes with fixed colors and they all light up whenever you press on. Its a fixed multi-color stripe. You can only control from your remote the intensity and if it will blink or not. You can not change the color.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY119.56
    • TRY280.68
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY41.26
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY452.25
    • TRY30.18
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY491.25
    • TRY210.49
    • TRY65.90
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY66.99
    • TRY389.86
    • TRY75.10
    • TRY72.76
    • TRY85.71