Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    Thank you. The request was received within 10 days and as required 👍 Shipping company is ((VNLIN))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Fast shipping, received within 2 weeks. I haven't tested it yet, but it looks great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Fast Delivery to South Africa. Work 100% to fog my fungi. No power Supply in damaged packaging, but I had one spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    ممتاز وصل في الوقت المناسب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Funziona bene e produce parecchia nebbia. Bisogna metterlo ad una certa profondità x evitare che funzioni male o non funzioni. Una volta trovata la posizione giusta funziona perfettamente. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    وصل المنتج في وقت قياسي خالي من عيوب الشحن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2018

    El tamaño del dispositivo es ideal para colocar en casi cualquier espacio pues es muy compacto y la cantidad de niebla que genera es bastante generosa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Works like it should. Little confused as the box shows LEDs. It is thankfully plain as to the product specs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Very good product. actually its more powerfull than I wanted it to be lol. But thats good!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    works fine except for the adapter, when i plugged it in there was a spark and then it stopped working. I solved it with a 24 volt laptop charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY491.31
    • TRY2,360.37
    • TRY2,799.11
    • TRY2,474.44
    • TRY753.85
    • TRY526.41
    • TRY2,535.87
    • TRY1,482.87
    • TRY438.66
    • TRY2,720.14
    • TRY2,929.33
    • TRY2,500.77
    • TRY1,605.72
    • TRY1,667.15
    • TRY2,544.64
    • TRY1,246.04
    • TRY517.81
    • TRY140.31