Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (402) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(402)
    • 5 Yıldız(381)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    Ürün çok kaliteli, ledler gayet parlak yanıyor. Önerilen uygulama içinde 120 farklı mod var tabi renkleri isteğinize göre de ayarlayabilirsiniz. Küçük bir öneri : almışken su geçirmez alın.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    beautiful colours and very good overall product quality. adhesive ok but as always could be better. app connection relatively easy but no integration with Google home/ Alexa. wish I ordered more though. 1m is never enough

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    شكرا لقد توصلت بالمنتاج في اقرب واقت

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Rainbow too fast. Nice colours. 120 effect. Colors can't be customized

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    nagyon tetszik gyorsan csatlakozik a telefonhoz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    約1週間で受取る。インストールも簡単でオススメです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Incomplete product of Usb transformer Where are you? If the product is without it why are you Posting photos of it?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    türkiyede yaşayanlar için bir yorum yazmak istedim ürün çok güzel Apple cihazlar ile çalışıyor 120 tane modu var ledler birbirine çok yakın bu çok güzel ucuza kaçılmamış6 günde geldi herkeze öneririm

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Received it after 1 month! Well I gotta say it's worth the wait! Overall light quality is good only thing is it's length is a bit short I mean it covers my table behind but still a bit more would have been great. And the light customisation is great via the App, download the App from Playstore pair with Bluetooth and you will get more than 120 presets to choose from! it's awesome! and good thing is the preset you chose it saves automatically so when you turn off the lights then turn on after The light effects don't change it remains as you saved it. Overall I loved the product I hope it will work fine for next few years!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    The led strip is very good, works as intended but only issue I faced was connecting with the device via bluetooth... After trying lots of methods I thought the issue was with the led hue app but as I reconnected the device to a usb port with quick charge support on my monitor, everything was working very smoothly.I was connected instantly with the device... I saw that many people are having same issues so I would suggest trying different usb ports on your monitor/tv etc with the output of 5V 2A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.88
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99