Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (231) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(231)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2017

    Pros : Received the product in a very good condition. Really Loved it . Now after a week, I've tested it and everything is working fine - Both the relays, Normally open, Normally Close, And common , all of the pins were soldered perfectly! It was such an awesome experience with banggood. See the Photo attached. I've Connected A 220 Volt Bulb with a 10 second HIGH, and 3 second LOW, and it works as smooth as a fidget spinner. (Can't upload the video for some unknown reason) Cons : The Image of the product displays that they have wrote the name as which is the NO, NC, and C pin, but when I received it was not there. Still it is usable.. With Love, Yo Day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2017

    Good relay board, works well and seems quite well assembled, except for 3 problems. All 3 problems are shown in attached pictures for reference. First, the unit arrived with one of the relay breakouts soldered at a ridiculous angle, obviously someone at the factory doesn't take much pride in their work. The second problem is both the relay on indicator LED's were hardly soldered in place, the solder joint looks almost like it was a cold joint on both of them, although it was an easy fix with a soldering iron for both problems. Fairly minor problems though, fixed in just a few minutes with little effort.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    This relay module is good and easy in use. Just solder three cables to pins (GND, IN1, VCC) and connect selected electrical device. If you power on this device, you will hear knock (is normal situation). Red LED on relay will light up also. I use relay module with Arduino Uno (5 V) and lamp (220 V).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    Le couplage optique est l'idéal quand on manipule des basses tensions (3,3V ou 5V) d'un côté et du 220 de l'autre. Chaque relais consomme environ 100 mA. C.f. schéma annoté en anglais.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, 2 módulos relés, depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    Es lo que se ve, un modulo con dos relés, todo segun lo indicado y recibido correctamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    The size of the board is perfect for small electronics projects. I've done the smaller size of my electronics projects because of its small dimensions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Good quality and price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido a tempo, depois de esperar cerca 10 dias, os meus agradecimentos a equipa toda de bang good pela qualidade dos serviços.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    Entrega rapida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.05
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY86.59
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY77.49
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY525.27
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY590.94
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY84.34