Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2023

    Good for the money. Tried and works ok. But make no mistake, this ain't no makita ! A few drawbacks that could be an easy fix for the producer: - dust protection mask does not fit well over the locking mechanism, fixed by filing half a centimeter with a file - dust protection cannot be screwed to body because no hread is on the hole. taped one. - also, dust protection has 1/3 of the ejection hole covered. Should have taken that into account. - some noise when running, like a rattling or something, from the plastic fan. - no toothed weel on the haight adjustement mechanism. Other than that, quite ok. Makita batteries fit well, runs ok. 3 collets delivered - 6, 6.35 and 8 mm, and of decent quality - big plus. Something to note - the magnets are quite powerful, and the motor stops very fast when you pres the button. Having said all of the above, would I recommend it ? YES !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2022

    Πολύ καλό ρουτερ, πολύ δυνατό με brusseles κινητήρα. Περιέχει πολλά παρελκόμενα μεταξύ άλλων και τρία collects για μαχαίρια ρουτερ 6mm, 6,30 mm και 8mm.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2022

    Delivered in only 8 days from EU warehouse, packaging was OK, all parts bubble-wrapped in the box, without any damage. It comes mounted with a 6mm collet cone, it also has an 8mm collet, a straight guide and a wrench included in the accessories. It works with Makita 18V LXT battery as well. Thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2023

    Good Product, I did not plan to make review so soon but, I did make an adapter That uses Einhell battery from charger and Makita battery case its not pretty, I Will make it Better but for now its Like this, It can work with 6mm and 8mm router bit also 6.35mm and Im Happy The Banggood provided these adapters or collet , sorry for my bad English, the router bit I used on is From Banggood set that later did buy set of router bits, it does have one feature that did notice when battery in this Wood I used orginal Makita battery, the leds flashes to remaind that battery is almost empty, I think this is good copy of Makita router, every time I do see cousin Željko He have orginal Makita mini router Like this but on 220v socket, I forgot to show him this battery one, We do have Makita wery powerfull one that Works with 12mm Router bits 22000 rpm I think, This router on battery was wery interesting to me for A long time after I did see it on Banggood, I did try to see if these collet would work with other diferent collet, each Tool have different collet, the gear friend did make it so its easy to adjust, Thank You Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2022

    Přišlo rychle vše OK, pracuje dobře zpracování perfektní, až na to osvětleni diody málo svítící. It arrived quickly, everything is OK, it works well, the workmanship is perfect, except for the lighting diodes that are not very bright. Dík super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2023

    arrived very quickly working fine very good quality bad is missing a gear ( picture 4 ) to move up and down

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    top product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2023

    Hello,very good machine even the graduations in inches or centimeters are missing but it's not important for me...with a personnal graduate it's very easy to forget that default.Absolutly compatible with Makita batteries or replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2023

    Arrivato presto, rovato, va benisdimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2023

    A termék kiváló minőség Makita akkuval teljesen kompatibilis gyors szállítás.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$52.17
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.25
    • US$68.56
    • US$74.99
    • US$58.63
    • US$109.99
    • US$116.40
    • US$21.99