Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2022

    Good equipment! Please write on the bottle the specifications data.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2022

    Nach 500x Pumpen habe ich zirka 125 Bar in der Flasche. Ohne Kompressor nicht zu gebrauchen. Leider. Es wird auch immer schwerer zu pumpen.. Werde mir einen Kompressor bestellen und dann bei dieser Bewertung das Ergebnis hinzufügen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    fast delivery from EU warehouse. the quality is good so i am satisfied for this product. I can only recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Perfect and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Very good, thanks. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    The product is nice. Delivery was fast. I'll try it as soon as I can

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Schade das so schlechte Ware geliefert wird. Pumpe funktioniert nicht Beide Manometer zeigen nichts an Alu Tauchflasche hat keinen TÜV obwohl für Deutschland vertrieben Paket kam beschädigt an Leider wird die Rückgabe der Ware verweigert Kundendienst ist nicht zu erreichen bzw.antwortet nicht

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    spedizione veloce. Prodotto corrispondente alla descrizione. La confezione contiene numerosi filtri e guarnizioni di ricambio. Non ho ancora testato come funziona in acqua

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Product is certainly good for its purpose however be aware that using the pump to fill the bottle of 1 liter requires at least a 25 mn intense pumping. By the way my package arrives with a missing flat clutch necessary to tight some of the parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    It is in in good working condition. Fill it to the 100 bar with success. The question is, how and how often to replace the pump oil. What a grade the oil has to be - for use in food industry, not machine standard oil? Any link to the official manual?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$255.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$192.99