Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    Very good, thanks. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    The product is nice. Delivery was fast. I'll try it as soon as I can

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Perfetto, tutto ok, spedizione puntuale, prodotto di buona qualità, non ho ancora provato in acqua, ma ci sono i presupposti che funzionerà bene perchè già fuori dall'acqua fa il suo lavoro, non sottovalutate la semplicità di riempimento con la pompa ad alta pressione manuale poichè è veramente difficile riempire la bombola manualmente,è molto ma molto stancante, rischiate di comprare il prodotto ed usarlo soltanto una volta poichè non vorrete piu rifare tutta la fatica, vi consiglio vivamente di abbinare all'acquisto una pompa elettrica!! il kit in questione secondo me si deve comprare per il puro piacere di usarlo in tutta tranquillità se riempirlo ogni volta deve essere una fatica?..........

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Hallo ....Ja das Produkt ist so nicht zu verwenden es sei den Sie haben eine sehr flache Nase und ein flaches Gesicht . Ob die Komponenten alle Unterwasser so funktionieren habe ich nicht getestet....Aber was an Land nicht geht sollte man Unterwasser auch nicht ausprobieren ....Der Hersteller sollte beim Atemregler nochmal viel nachbessern...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Regulator has many plastic parts. To fill up the tank up to 1300 pumps are necessary - takes a couple of hours. Diving duration strongly depends on the diving depth. Allinall, not bad but not for professional diving.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Great product. I found to pump air untill the middle of the green zone gives you around 5 minutes of air (only tested above water, you experience may differ from mine).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    very good product, very good quality but my shipping comes bad because of the custom office in Turkey. when they checked the package cut my bag. It sadded me a lot but it's not your fault

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    На первый взгляд, все цело и невредимо, сейчас сын будет проверять в ванной :). Ну а настоящие тесты начнутся только весной.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    eccellente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Good product!! Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,516.56
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY2,049.36
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY1,655.45
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY2,097.12
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY1,554.36
    • TRY1,910.41
    • TRY399.38