Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (576) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(576)
    • 5 Yıldız(535)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    Received extruder today,everything is well packed and nothing broken. Was a bit tricky installation on my CR-10 V3,had to print new mount for BMG from thingiverse,also i had to swap wires on extruder stepper motor to make it inverted to work like it should. But on the end i got alot quieter extruder without annoying click-clack sounds as E3D stock extruder was. A bit slower shippment,but overall im satiafied with the product. Recommended seller,will buy in future spare parts from your store! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Amazing value for money working like a charm very fast delivery and amazing price ?, it's a vast improvement on the stock one on my anycubic i3 mega and fits easily I just want to add that I have had to use the metal bracket already used on the original stock part as there's a slightly raised metal bump hence the need for using the original bracket but it is metal so much stronger so a win win plus can use the spare bracket on another motor stepper .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Installed it on my Prusa i3 MK2 clone using this adapter: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3206085. The print quality has dramatically improved compared, the only problem is that ejecting the filament from the printer menu does't work, because of the too high speed and high E-steps in the firmware. Not a huge problem though. The second one I bought is going to my Kingroon KP3 printer soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    en principio todo parece correcto, parece que el eje al girar roza en algún lado pero mínimamente, el propio metal lo pulirá una vez montado en su sitio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    The gear are of good quality. The motor mount is made up of plastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    good extruder for TPU and other filament. a good buy and works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    good product and nice upgrade for my printer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    the package arrived crushed, hope the extruder works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Preis Leistung im Vergleich zum Original Top! läuft seid zwei Wochen ohne Probleme hab ihn nur einmal nachgeschmiert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Tive de lazer um adaptador pois tocava no fuso da minha Ender 3. Funciona muito bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.58
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY174.77
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY38.72
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY20.28
    • TRY2,707.51
    • TRY2,513.42
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY4,657.98
    • TRY174.58