Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Egyben megjött, jól működik, de én átalakítottam nekem igy jobban tetszik. Képeket mellékelem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    hand held remote has a broken wire that protrudes into the battery area. Wire is not connected preventing any steering. There is forward and reverse. No left or right

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    fun truck. fun to drive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Super, doručené za dva pracovné dni z CZ skladu , balík prišiel kuriérom nepoškodený , ešte raz Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Fin lille bil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    he doesnt work print plate has doesnt work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    I love how it looks, looks just as pictured. It has proportional throttle but it doesn't have proportional steering, However for the price I love all the detail and the quality of the item no one should complain at this price point. I'll be buying another one off this buyer in the future as the shipping was very reliable and fast. If you've been debating getting one I highly recommend buying one asap. You wont be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    el camión lo pedí en azul y me llegó el verde militar , la dirección no es graduable o giras al maximo o recto. bueno supongo que por su precio no puedes pedir más, lo probé en casa y parece que tiene bastante fuerza en relación al peso del camión. el envío super rápido eso sí, en dos semanas me llegó

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2020

    RTR will need electronics upgrade if you want proportional steering. I upgraded the electronics, added larger softer tires (the RTR tires are too hard) and gave it a lift kit. Mine came with the upgraded 180 motor already and has enough power and speed as is. The drive shafts will need to be upgraded as they start to slip where it goes into the drive axle and the axles came with plastic axle gears. Great RC truck and good value but will need some small upgrades to fully enjoy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    This rc truck meets all of my expectations for the amount I spent on it. The truck itself has fine details and looks just awesome! Originally I wanted to upgrade the electronics but I loved how the rc truck handles even with stock electronics. The tyres are semi-soft for good gripping on sloping terrains and extra spare suspension parts were given which is an added bonus. Its perfect for beginners to those who love to upgrade their rc. Yes this truck is easily upgradeable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$61.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$58.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$168.99