Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2022

    Llegó en óptimas condiciones, reproduce los vídeos en YouTube a 4k con una buena conexión a internet, y hasta 2k desde el almacenamiento interno, la función de la huella es rápido y competente. Si bien tiene gran capacidad de memoria RAM y el navegar por internet con varias pestañas abiertas no gestiona ningún problema, la velocidad de procesamiento de queda corta con las expectativas que tenía. Me gustó el color que elegí, la cámara integrada deja mucho que desear, aconsejo comprar una webcam aparte para su uso en conferencias. El portátil es grande, genial para mirar series. Agradezco al vendedor y a las empresas de reparto. para el uso que le voy a dar estoy más que satisfecha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    Buono,a prescindere che non sono molto ferrato in materia,ma quello che riguarda la navigazione,il dad,le cose normali per casa lo fa molto bene,per i i giochi non è stato provato,la tele camera lascia desiderare,le rifiniture potrebbero essere più curate,per il resto ottimo, vedremo in futuro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    The packaging was very excellent, I received it after 14 days, a good time, and now I am in the testing phase of the device. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    first days..very good...thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Macht einen wirklich guten Eindruck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    thanks 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    I have use it for 3 days now it's fast, reliable in simple and multiple tasks, in games I didn't have time to test it yet. I installed all the programs I needed without problems and delays. I streamed on-line movies and the speakers were very loud, in my opinion don't put volume 100% because the speakers tremble like a lot laptops but at 95 % it's perfect. the device is exactly like the description also the battery lasts around like they say. The screen very bright, in general very good screen. The lights of the keyboard is good, the camera 0,3Mp like they said it's satisfactory for so low quality. I am pleased with this laptop for it's money and it's better than I thought. I will play games and I will review it again better with photos but until now it's perfect for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    Шел 40 дней. К аппарату воросов нет пока. Экран без засветов. Буду смотреть как работает. В подарках бестолковый переходник на блок питания, мышка проводная, коврик к ней и концентратор юсб. А еще черная силиконовая накладка на клаву, только с английской раскладкой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Dear all, I didn't confirm that order was received, but the app says I did...Track info didn't change from 26th Jan. Kindly confirm the shipment status of my order. Thank you and best regards, Leon Antinac

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$1,929.99
    • US$304.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$369.99