Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό ταιριάζει τέλεια στο DHK Maximus ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    it was just what I needed I have an optimus XL 1/8 scale buggy and these are perfect fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    Very good price, original quality, for the price it's a good idea to have on stock, i have a DHK Maximus and it fits fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    ΟΚ . Είναι γνήσιο, και όπως περιγράφεται ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    I was very surprised with how fast it was delivered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Articolo come da descrizione. Scatola differenziale completa anteriore o posteriore per auto Dhk 8382 Maximus scala 1/8. Questo articolo è uguale all'originale. L'articolo 8381-125 differisce per la tazza dell'asse centrale più lunga che necessita di un asse di trasmissione centrale più corto dell'originale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    How do they do it?! To make a differential like this at this size and this price? Amazing! Just wish the case would come in different colors but hey, guess I'll just have to paint it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Perfect replacement my only problem is that the fixing screws in the new unit are 4mm and the old unit had 3mm screws one to remember before ordering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Fit perfect. Seems once you change the motor gear that the differentials suffer when driving on concrete as its too much stress on the diffs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    produto chegou perfeitamente e antes da data prevista! muito bom ótimo , obrigado banggood recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$7.99