Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    item has some pros and some cons. It doesn't support fast charge. You need to have your own usb power supply. it uses also some power from usb to be alive or else it is black during the night and so you can't see it. usb ports are from left and power supply from right and so you see a lot of cables from both sides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    El producto llegó hoy, se ve muy bien, funcional, no estoy segura si la información de la temperatura y la humedad ambiental sea correcta ni tampoco sé cómo hace la medición, pero al menos sí es un buen aproximado. Usa dos pilas AAA (no incluidas) y también lo puedes conectar via USB. No he probado los puertos USB aún, pero podrían ser muy útiles para cargar el teléfono de emergencia. Estoy satisfecha con este producto. Demoró menos de 25 días en llegar a Chile, el seguimiento se hace por la página web Mail Americas y la información tiene unos días de desfase, el producto demoró menos en llegar de China a Chile que lo que demoró en llegar a mi casa desde el aeropuerto, así que muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    The Clock is very nice! Everything work by manual. Not try yet Alarms, will see in the morning, So far I`m happy about that purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Received hours ago .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Awesome product! I am still a little sceptical about humidity and temperature accuracy, but, overall, this is a great product! Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    ürün gayet güzel dc ile güç aldığında ışık sürekli yanıyor ve odanın her yerinden rahatça okunabiliyor. Pil ile çalışırken tasarruf moduna girip ışık kapanıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    It's a beautiful watch. It also shows the weather. You can charge your two phones. Its brightness is also easily adjusted. Thank you for the fast mailed ... I loved shopping from Banggood...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Ha llegado en muy buenas condiciones, bien embalado y sin ningún desperfecto. Tengo que probarlo porque es un regalo para mi hijo, espero que le guste. Ya os contare como ha ido la prueba. Lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    what a convenient and multipurpose item . I love the fact that is has 2 usb inputs so we can charge 2 items at once

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Pas mal, mais écran un peu fable en couleur en plein soleil, Pourrais être mieux, PapyKy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.03
    • TRY227.33
    • TRY312.58
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY359.84
    • TRY359.94
    • TRY255.65
    • TRY152.78
    • TRY81.08
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY1,098.67