Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Really good product. The light is very bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    fast shipping and delivery. nice bright light!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    The sensors work great. Build materials are high quality. I got the 297mm cool white and the 210mm warm white model and been very satisfied by the performance of these two night lights. I also carried out comparison tests between them so if you want to see how they illuminate a room check my vid here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bLyyIcch74

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    I love this led light bar, I have put it on the head of the bed and it illuminates the whole room, it is perfect to read while you are lying down, the battery lasts a few hours and takes little time to charge, it has 3 power modes, normal , flicker and motion sensor, it brings 2 small flat magnets to stick on any type of surface, it arrived very well packaged and before the date, I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    ПОЛУЧИЛ ПОСЫЛКУ. В ПУТИ 17 ДЕЙ. БЫЛА НЕМНОГО ДЕФОРМИРОВАНА УПАКОВКА, НО САМО УСТРОЙСТВО ЦЕЛОЕ. ПРОДАВЕЦ ПЕРЕД ОТПРАВКОЙ ЗАРЯДИЛ, ПРОВЕРИЛ РАБОТОСПОСОБНОСТЬ, ВО ВСЕХ РЕЖИМАХ, ВСЕ НА ВЫСШЕМ УРОВНЕ. РЕБЯТА ВЫ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТЕ УДИВЛЯТЬ СВОЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИЕЙ, ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ. БУДУ ЗАКАЗЫВАТЬ ЕЩЕ ,НО ПОКА НЕТ В НАЛИЧИИ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    llego en buenas condiciones, funciona muy bien, quizá la luz fría de más intensidad de luz.. al tener imán integrado es fácil ponerlo en superficies metálicas y se aguanta bien. tardo 10 días en llegar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    everything is ok. fast shipping to Greece. good quality. easy installation with magnetic tape. you can take it out anytime you want. bright light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Its good. It hasn`t light sensor so if there is another light it will ight up also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    30 cm long, induction mode is very ok - at least 4 m, different mode, like torch light, induction mode, keep always on. The warm light is very useful night because the eyes are not hurt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Mohlo by mať viac úrovní svietivosti (silnejšie - slabšie) ale ako obyčajne svetlo bohate stačí. Nabíjanie cez USB je super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY194.64
    • TRY204.38
    • TRY337.47
    • TRY571.20
    • TRY794.53
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY238.27
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY545.23
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY2,337.12