Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (401) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(401)
    • 5 Yıldız(354)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-09 05:43:20

    Nice home alarm. Easy to use. More external sensors could be bought separate and registered with this alarm system. Display visible, touch also god sensibility.

    Yorumlar
  • Xen
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-04 01:27:38

    its the second one I bought absolutely satisfied with the product in low price with coupon and its services.Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-18 13:08:05

    Very good alarm. It` s the second i bought for a friend. I have it and it works perfectly. I reccomend it if you want a cheap alarm.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 06:09:38

    Very good alarm

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-12 08:48:47

    Very good alarm for its price. I took another for friends.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 16:00:09

    very good alarm, everything works, good touch display, satisfied with the order, thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-30 13:48:59

    One of the best security alarms. Im very pleased and i order more for my friends. I think it is quite cheap for what it offers. You will not regret it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good one

    2019-02-10 08:01:50

    few issues ... power input and speaker out is easily accessible to anyone ; so it can be pulled out easily battery back up is almost nil ; the moment power is disconnected it can sustain hardly 1-2 minutes on its inbuilt battery

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap