Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(199)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Johnny
    DK
    2019-12-05 04:56:58

    I have made a GPS Tracker, alarm and surveillance system for my boat using: "LILYGO® TTGO T-Call V1.3 ESP32 Wireless Module GPRS Antenna SIM Card SIM800L Board" "GPS Module with Ceramic Antenna GPS Receiver TTL9600 for APM PIX PX4 CC3D Naze32 F3" "Geekcreit® RX500A 315/433MHz High Sensitivity Superheterodyne Wireless Receiver Module" "DIGOO DG-HOSA Wireless Remote Controller for Smart Home Security Alarm System Kits - white" "433MHZ Wireless PIR Sensor Motion Alarm Sensor Low Power LED Reminder

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-28 23:31:46

    Nice product. Good Quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 14:44:42

    Πολύ εύκολη εγκατάσταση, εύκολη παραμετροποίηση, πλήθος έξτρα δυνατοτήτων για παγίδες νερού, καπνού, διοξειδίου κλπ.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 02:32:31

    great value.

    Yorumlar
  • Daniel
    AU
    2020-01-22 18:21:20

    Great item thanks

    Yorumlar
  • Havassy
    HU
    2020-02-15 02:13:49

    good quality, recommended for sonoff rf modules also. i have use with sonoff 2ch pro RF. all channels working.

    Yorumlar
  • AthanX
    GR
    2020-01-22 14:36:58

    comes in nice box.. I paired it with my Infared Digoo alarm system very fast with no problems at all. recommended

    Yorumlar
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-01-14 07:14:19

    It's the second time I buy it. Great product with good quality. It works perfectly with both Hosa and Hama out of the box. If needed I'll buy more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-21 01:42:11

    high speed shipping, excellent product

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 12:22:15

    The product is very good quality, I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY42.92
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY537.35
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY313.17
    • TRY353.09
    • TRY19.12
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY368.45
    • TRY522.00
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY124.84