Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(23)
  • good quality(6)
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-10 20:35:24

    Excellent Product! Works great with the default Smart Life App and also with Google Home / Alexa. You can control it easily with voice commands with google assistant

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 05:58:35

    Love this power strip. All outlets are individually controlled through smart life app and integrated flawlessly with Google home.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 15:18:32

    Muito bom. Bom acabamento e funciona bem com o google assistant, permite controlar individualmente cada tomada.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-15 17:38:06

    Its very good Power Strip. I order another 2. You can work it with alexa. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-18 09:18:41

    Anzitutto ringrazio Bangood! La presa è arrivata molto velocemente. E' molto solida e ben costruita, dotata di 4 prese usb e di 3 prese shucko; le specifiche le potete leggere nella prima immagine. Questa presa smart può funzionare in modo stand alone oppure in quanto presa SMART si può facilmente collegare all'app SMART LIFE (app tra l'altro consigliata anche sulle istruzioni a corredo). E' molto semplice nell'utilizzo, nell'associazione alla APP e nella gestione dalla APP. La consiglio vivam

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 03:33:25

    Very good product. Gives the impression of high quality. Easy to set up. I used Blitzwolf app to set up the device, mainly because I have other smart products registered to that app. Works great with Google Assistant.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 07:19:32

    Good product with good quality. Easy to set up. Works perfectly with my Google Home Mini. I recommend it and I will buy more in the future. Please create one with more outlets.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 05:37:10

    confezione rotta ed aperta mancano le istruzioni per installazione !!!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap