Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1089) İnceleme
  • (144) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1089)
    • 5 Yıldız(1037)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    It's a very good siren. Necessary for anyone who puts a wireless alarm and has a big house, since it can act as an "extension" for traps that are located at long distances. The package contains only one power cord, without charger.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Very fast delivery to Greece! Seller highly recommended and very well packed. Not tested yet. Reverting with fully detailed report.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Este producto al fin me llegó en buen estado, me tocó volver a comprarlo, es un gran complemento a mi sistema completo de seguridad, ya lo tengo full. Buenos artículos los Digoo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Απο Κίνα ήρθε μεσα σε 8 μέρες. περιμένω τον συναγερμό hamb απο uk εδώ και 2 εβδομάδες. δεν περίμενα να έρθει απο Κίνα γρηγορότερα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    good. but not wifi 😒

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    very good product cheap repiable and very loud..you may need two of them..on for inside the house and one for outside..it must be always in dc voltage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    It's the second I ordered and it is great. I connected it with my Digoo Hosa alarm system as a second siren to the main system. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    consegnato in anticipo...arrivato in perfette condizioni e funzionante. Corredato di cavo di alimentazione e tasselli per il fissaggio a muro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    fast delivery.It seems good quality.i will test it and write again..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY432.66
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY342.50
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY685.10
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY405.61
    • TRY342.50
    • TRY721.16
    • TRY757.22
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY35.97