Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (225) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(225)
    • 5 Yıldız(207)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    Excellent deal, great stay in touch communication, fast response, good quality++ very bright, warm color, easy to use. Touch screen, bottom five icons only No AC to USB adapter included, USB to 5V cable supplied. Use with any USB AC adapter Five AAA batteries needed for operation without USB power. Two AAA batteries required for remote sensor One remote sensor included, support for three sensors. 13 days to receiving item from ordering

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Sharp, vibrant, high definition screen. Multiple modes display weather, humidity. Have not tested outdoor senser. The downside is needing too much battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Πολύ καλός σταθμός. Γρήγορη αποστολή, εύκολο σετάρισμα, ακριβής ενδείξεις (το τσέκαρα με θερμόμετρο υδραργύρου, και μετράει σωστά) .Ότι λέει η περιγραφή του προϊόντος ισχύουν. Σε αυτή τη τιμή το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Hodně dobrá meteostanice za tu cenu. Našla i čidlo nejspíše u sousedů 🤣 Špatné pozorovací úhly zespoda, ale to nevadí. Jednoduché nastavení a ovládání.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    stanica obsahuje aj vonkajší senzor, displej je pekný, pri rozsvietení pekne vidno. Je menšia ako sa mi zdala na obrázku. uvidíme ako meria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Ich bin positiv überrascht, denn ich hatte schon viele Geräte, auch für mehr Geld und meistens scheiterte es daran das der Außensensor keinen Empfang zur Station erreicht hat (2 dicke Wände , ca. 10m Abstand), mit diesem Teil ging es auf Anhieb und bis jetzt noch keinen Verbindungsabbruch gehabt. Ich habe es mit einem ganz normalen Ladeadapter von einem alten Handy angeschlossen. Das Display lässt sich sehr gut ablesen, einziges Manko ist, das nicht alles auf Deutsch übersetzt wird, aber nicht weiter schlimm. Die Wetterstation kam gut verpackt und pünktlich bei mir an

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Good price, quick delivery, exportpackaging ok, enclosed manual clear and efficiënt, nice accessoiry in the livingroom. definitively recommend this device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    uma pequena grande estação meteriologica , com cores supre vivas e números grande . interessante para ter em casa . eu recomendo a sua compra .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Excellent product! I'm so excited! Very accurate and easy to install. The screen is amazing and very clear. Delivered in 2 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Super fast delivery. The weather signal works well, as promised. Setup is very simple. Since the control panel is powered by USB, but I didn't have it nearby, I operate it with a phone charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY265.84
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY351.62
    • TRY497.45
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY168.65