Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(171)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Ήρθε σε μόλις 9 μέρες Ελλάδα,σε άψογη συσκευασία οι ενδείξεις σωστές εκτός από την ώρα Ανατολής και Δύσης του ήλιου που είναι μία ώρα μπροστά. Ίσως όμως να αλλάζει θα το δω!!!🤣😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Ótimo produto,venho bem embalado e sem avarias, chegou pra mim no Brasil em menos de 10 dias, Parabéns a logística,Compra mais rápida que fiz na banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Feature packed and is decently made for the price. Appears to have been updated recently to support more cities. Some things to note about this weather station: - Screen is too dark to see when running on batteries so you have to press the button to activate it for a few seconds. - The outdoor sensor can be a little fussy with connectivity as I've noticed that it can disconnect without indicating so. - I currently use the outdoor sensor inside a portable freezer to monitor its temperature. With some lithium AAA batteries, it seems to work well for -20 degrees Celsius temps. The signal seems to pass through the freezer okay but it's only about 3m away from the main unit. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the product for what I wanted it for. I was looking for a separate desk clock and a remote temp sensor for the freezer but came across these weather stations and thought that I could kill two birds with one stone. Saved some money too in the process. Lastly, I ended up connecting this to a cheap USB motion sensor device (TDL-2025) that will only turn on the power (and thus light up the screen) when it detects that I am in front of the weather station. It is hooked up to a USB Power Bank (does not have auto-off functionality) and everything works flawlessly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Working fine!! There is a mistake in sunset and sunrise hours (1 hour difference in Athens)! Easy to set up!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Nice build Station, i bought this to check for the Chicken Housing :) Temeperature and moisture with the external sensor! Build in the Chicken House and goes nicely through the Wall with nearly highest Signal - in picture shown. The Display is a little overfiled with Informations *g* But when u know, what ure looking for, u ll find it soon! I can recommend this !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Compared to my previous weather station this one is great. It can be run on batteries or plugged into a USB power source. It is a bright colour display with large letters/numbers, so is always readable even from 2 metres away. My previous unit was black and white LCD which could only be read from a certain angle depending on the lighting conditions, or by pressing a button to activate the backlight. The unit display also shows the battery level of the outdoor sensor, so you know when to change the batteries before the signal is lost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Excellent service from banggood. Delivered to Greece in 10 days. Very nice weather station with colorful display. Viewing angel seems good. Good value for money. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Very easy to setup. The readings for in and out door are quite accurate. The screen on the base unit is nice and clear. For the money this is an absolute bargain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    The product has arrived okay and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Ωραίο προϊόν και πολύ καλό σέ θέμα οθόνης. Γενικά φθηνό καί καλό.... Ευχαριστώ πολύ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY188.85
    • TRY411.95
    • TRY609.38
    • TRY175.89
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY94.34