Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(252)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Ήρθε σε μόλις 9 μέρες Ελλάδα,σε άψογη συσκευασία οι ενδείξεις σωστές εκτός από την ώρα Ανατολής και Δύσης του ήλιου που είναι μία ώρα μπροστά. Ίσως όμως να αλλάζει θα το δω!!!🤣😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Working fine!! There is a mistake in sunset and sunrise hours (1 hour difference in Athens)! Easy to set up!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Ótimo produto,venho bem embalado e sem avarias, chegou pra mim no Brasil em menos de 10 dias, Parabéns a logística,Compra mais rápida que fiz na banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Feature packed and is decently made for the price. Appears to have been updated recently to support more cities. Some things to note about this weather station: - Screen is too dark to see when running on batteries so you have to press the button to activate it for a few seconds. - The outdoor sensor can be a little fussy with connectivity as I've noticed that it can disconnect without indicating so. - I currently use the outdoor sensor inside a portable freezer to monitor its temperature. With some lithium AAA batteries, it seems to work well for -20 degrees Celsius temps. The signal seems to pass through the freezer okay but it's only about 3m away from the main unit. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the product for what I wanted it for. I was looking for a separate desk clock and a remote temp sensor for the freezer but came across these weather stations and thought that I could kill two birds with one stone. Saved some money too in the process. Lastly, I ended up connecting this to a cheap USB motion sensor device (TDL-2025) that will only turn on the power (and thus light up the screen) when it detects that I am in front of the weather station. It is hooked up to a USB Power Bank (does not have auto-off functionality) and everything works flawlessly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2019

    Sértetlen csomagolás. Gyors szállítás. A termék kiválóan működik. Szép dizájn.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Fast shipping arrived in good condition, would be good to see more citys to choose from, its not dead accurate but its only 2 or 3 degfrees of for me. Looks great and easy to setup. Overall happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Polecam sklep.Szybka wysyłka.Stacja pogodowa zdaje egzamin.Ekran czytelny .Wskazania temperatury i ciśnienia zgadzają się.Trochę inaczej wskazuje wilgotność w pomieszczeniu 27%, gdzie na innych urządzeniach mam 41%.Ogólnie bardzo polecam stacje DIGOO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    ottimo prodotto molto luminoso e preciso consiglio l'aquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    The product has arrived okay and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Discreta qualità, prezzo giusto, precisione buona, display di scarsa qualità (si vede solo se sei precisamente davanti).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$67.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99