Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(293)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2017

    It works fine and it`s ez to use it. If you want to program it using an FTDI232 adapter, connect a 220 Ohm resistor between Reset pin (1) and VCC. 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2017

    This little chip is heart of most of the popular Arduino boards. Huge plus is that it already comes with arduino bootloader so you don't have to burn it yourself. There are multiple ways to program this chip, but easiest one is to use Arduino Uno with replaceable chip: https://goo.gl/ijSXuF

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2016

    Banggood never fail to impress me with their level of professionalism. Chips were put in a safe package unlike buying product on eBay where they just throw your product in a paper bag. I use as a spare part and to make my project permanent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    31/01/2020

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    Good price for the most popular microcontroller. ATM 328 16Mhz Shipped with foam base for protect the pins. All good like ever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Tudo ok. Obrigado Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    Ces puces fonctionnent très bien, le téléchargement du programme test (blink ) c'est parfaitement bien dérouler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2019

    Good product. Worked directly with the usb to ttl converter from Banggood. I put the sticker on the Atmega so that I can see what the front is. I buy more. Try it with the sketch Blink from Arduino with an LED, then you know it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    Bootloader works as expected, and they came on a beautiful zip lock bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    I hadn't tested yet. It's a little bit expensive (considering that you can buy an whole arduino for 4-5 $). Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99