Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    شكرا تم الاستلام في وقت قصير السلعه جيده جدا والتغليف جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2018

    comodo para un celular pequeño. muy práctico y resistente. muy transparente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    Ottimo oggetto per vedere gli ologrammi tramite lo smartphone. Provato funziona alla perfezione. Grazie Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2016

    Receive the item in good condition. However, the is a problem with the pyramid base piece that came without the hole. please see attached photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    realy good quality however the paper protective covering is a pain to get off what you see is what you get good holographic quality and easy to use works with most phones easy assembly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2015

    generatore di ologrammi molto interessante. Facile da montare e di buona fattura. Ho preferito montarlo con il telefono in basso altrimenti le immagini erano capovolte. 16 giorni per arrivare con le poste olandesi. Su youtube ci sono moltissimi video da usare. Un oggetto che affascina grandi e piccini. Lo consiglio e subito ho comprato un oggetto analogo. Adesso aspetto solo la piramide in plastica che ho anche preso con le medesime caratteristiche spero. Da avere magari per creare i propri ologrammi. Grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2015

    This works much better then the one I made from a CD case. Took about 10 mins to put together. Had to take it apart once as I put the paded ends on the wrong side. The pictures appear to show the pre-made version and not the build it your self. After asking they provided a video on how to put it together. Looks and work perfect, I have not used the videos off the provided DVD, just videos off youtube. This is a great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2015

    Bought the pre-assembled version. Comes with a mini CD full of specially imaged movies. Many are anime style and not very interesting. But it is an interesting effect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2015

    I had never saw anything like this, but I was buying a few other things, so I added it on a whim. My kids love to put things like this together, and we were very happy with the results. Well worth the $7!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    1. Shipping free 50 days. Could be sooner but it is acceptable. 2. Prism is from plastic. That is bad. Easy scrachable. 3. Came with a side of the prism damaged as seen in picture below. That is very bad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY208.90
    • TRY243.73
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY261.14
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY174.07
    • TRY226.31
    • TRY191.48
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY1,044.83