Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2020

    A very nice 60% plastic case. It didn't particular fit my gk64 hotswappable pcb in it very well. I did have to mod the case (shaved the bottom walls on the inside) bc the pcb kept wobbling and it wasn't very even. Other than that tho, a pretty case that shows the underlights of your pcb very well.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    This case is aesthetically good, the pcb for the geek gk 64 was a perfect fit but the default plate is a bit to big, I was able to fit it in eventually after some adjustments. The only downside is that mine had a small crack in it when I received it, fortunately the crack is small and is at the bottom of the case, it is made of a cheapish plastic after all.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Can't complain for the price. Looks pretty great on my Duckyone2 Mini , sounds pretty great too with the PE Foam mod. Shipping time was around 3 weeks. Taking a star off since one of the feet were wobbly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    come in foto, potrebbe essere ancora più preciso però niente male

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    good product for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    the screw holes are out of place for my hk gaming gk61 but still a good fit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    The case doesn't perfectly fit the anne pro 2. I had to make a few modifications, but the stability is overall inferior to the stock case. But the looks... I gotta say, with clear keycaps this looks stunning. Too bad for the missing screw mounts...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    It was a little hard to track the orders to Ph but got in thru NinjaVan in about 3wks. items are in good condition. 👌🏻

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Really nice looking case for just 12 bucks. Had to clip it a little bit so it wouldn't press on the chip.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Excellent value case, looks good. Hardware was included!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY57.89
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY713.54