Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-13 03:05:59

    No problems so far. I assembled it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-07 10:01:21

    excelent product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-08 14:05:30

    Great item for any one that needs to have variable at a great price and easy assembly. worth having I found it very useful . TIP: make two small holes in and put the four Digit on case lid before assembly ,so you can read the voltage Better.

    Yorumlar
  • PacoSC
    ES
    2019-04-25 03:42:44

    funciona perfectamente

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-07-11 12:18:38

    Tutto oK!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 06:00:49

    Really good product. Very pleased when I switched on and it worked. Voltage control a bit sensitive. Very good on line instructions. Be aware two different Mosfits.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-03 12:19:32

    Assembled the package but the output voltage is only about 3V. i will try to trouble shoot it further to see if i can increase the voltage output to near to what was advertised.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-15 11:51:08

    Hi, after assembled, I have voltage output from 9V to 15V. DC (also measured with multimetr) blue diod lighting, yellow diod blinking in 9V and lighting in 15 V

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 00:55:48

    This project went together rather easily (no directions, just pictures on the website), and seems to work well after some initial testing.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 02:58:45

    bbb

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.53
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY111.31
    • TRY111.31
    • TRY318.19
    • TRY95.40
    • TRY87.44
    • TRY103.36
    • TRY131.52
    • TRY135.18
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY35.73
    • TRY127.23
    • TRY294.32
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY159.05
    • TRY174.97