Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 05:57:47

    Excelente o artigo. Fica top num hall de entrada. Relação preço qualidade, não se pode pedir mais. Gostei bastante...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 08:07:02

    good, but must read instructions before applying

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-25 07:37:49

    fast delivery,looks great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 04:10:40

    A good product looks great on the wall. Installation is easy but requires patience and care

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 12:38:24

    excellent for the price, a bit fiddle to put on wall.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Нищо особено

    2016-11-03 00:11:33

    Нищо особено като изработка и леко сложно за изпълнение.Липсва упътване даже и на китайски.Леко подвеждаща снимка относно размерите.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Decal wall

    2016-02-25 14:07:37

    Adesivo da muro di grande effetto. Un pò di pazienza è necessaria per ottenere il risultato voluto, ma dopo qualche prova si riesce a posizionare nel giusto modo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks wonderful on the wall at the entrance

    2015-09-24 08:04:18

    It cam a bit folded, but it wasn't a problem when putting it up, so I recommend it to anyone who wants a nice message posted at their home's entrance

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks great in our entryway

    2015-10-23 16:49:19

    I love the message and it is quality made. I hung it on the arch in our entryway and it is just perfect for what I was looking for!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-31 02:03:43

    good

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap