Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Trecka
    FR
    2017-05-08 02:02:45

    Produit conforme aux photos et de bonne qualité, sera très utile en cuisine

    Yorumlar
  • illuboy
    IT
    2016-06-05 14:13:18

    Just bought because I tend to cut crooked cakes. Useful and with strong spring to hold the knife.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-01 08:20:10

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
  • Pavel
    RU
    2017-10-06 11:34:04

    Товар шёл ровно месяц, как и планировалось Плохо работает отделение почты стоял в очереди три часа. Хорошо-бы другой вид доставки. Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте. Пробую резать сыр и варёную колбасу. Здорово.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-06 02:53:36

    Thank you for the goods. Very tightly held knives. I am satisfied with the goods. Packaged very well. Thank you. ---------------------------------------- спасибо за товар. Очень крепко держат ножи. Товаром я довольна. Упаковано очень хорошо. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-23 09:19:53

    Un ingenioso invento para poder cortar un bizcocho en varias capas de una manera fácil y sencilla. En el pack vienen dos piezas así que esta listo para usar. Una gran compra en Gang Boog.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-01 04:34:34

    Finalmente ho trovato un oggetto molto economico e al tempo stesso molto pratico era quello che occorreva per fare le mie torte più buone e e più belle, da invidiare! Consigliatissimo a tutti!

    Yorumlar
  • Nathan
    ZA
    2019-07-22 10:21:04

    Awesome product!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-16 18:44:41

    Small plastic help. Still did not try to work with, seems useless but we will see. Fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Marina
    RU
    2016-04-02 01:10:46

    This product corresponds to the description and photo. Fast delivery. I recommend the product and the seller.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.72
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY234.42
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY52.41
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY81.89
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY484.78