Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2017

    Very good but I have not tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2016

    Pas besoin de long discours,, une fois qu'on l'a utilisé, on se demande pourquoi personne n'avait encore pensé à une telle astuce tellement c'est pratique ! Le silicone est suffisemment souple pour qu'on puisse comme "enfoncer les doigts" dans la pâte, malaxer dans la paume de la main, rouler... bref, fait tout ce qu'on ferait sans poche : Vive le pétrissage propre !!! Testé pour : pâte à pain, à brioche, pâte sablée, pâte sucrée : toutes pétries parfaitement. Le remplissage n'est pas très compliqué, la poche se tient ouverte d'une main ; le plus "délicat" est d'y verser la farine : un verseur à bec facilite la tâche. A quand un support de remplissage (par exemple un simple cercle sur pied sur lequel replier les bords de la poche,) pour facilier encore la tâche ? Qualité des matériaux : parfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2016

    I am a baker from Canada, and I use the Kitchenaid Mixer to mix the dough, and then, without touching the dough, I put it in the bag - tie the bag (I use elastic band), let the dough rise between 2 - hours - will be very light. If you like, you can put the bag in the fridge, the next day, let the dough rise to room temperature and bake - perfect for cinnamon buns.......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2013

    I am very happy to recommend this product to friends, really great, quality is very good, but do not need a lot of force to rub the flour, the dough very tough, very soft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2016

    He received quickly. very happy. the dough can be prepared quickly and is now a lot. thank you for the good and for the work. Put 10. I love bangood. :) :) :) :) :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2016

    I never see before this product but it is very ingenious and you can make your pizza and have your hand cleen! very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2014

    E' perfetta per impastare e tenere tutto pulito... mi piacerebbe averla anche più grande!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2017

    Получили, хотя еще и не пользовались мешком, но по виду качество хорошее

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2017

    Very affordable and good quality. The bag is thick, but not too thick. Silicone ables you to get a firm grip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    Bon produit on ne se salit pas les mains

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.54
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$5.77
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.23