Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2017

    Assembled in one hour, instructions were missing, so attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    excellent introduction to smd soldering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    bought as a gift for my bro-in-law and he loved it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    This Kit is Much smaller Than it looks on the Picture and I little confusing to build when there is No Instructions to follow , I found the Video to be pretty useless since you can't see exactly what the man is doing and where he is placing the parts . After I did get it assembled it worked But it lights up and has very little control over the LED's I think the Potentiometer needs to be changed it the kit to have more control Only 2 colors of LED's is not a plus I do not recommend this Kit , I feel it is just a disappointment

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    Petit kit DIY tout en SMD, bon exercice de soudure et comme résultat un objet décoratif. Comme souvent, absence de toute notice, liste de composants; heureusement on trouve le schema et quelques vidéos. Il serait peut-être amusant de remplacer les LED bleues et rouges par des "color full", l'effet serait sans doute meilleur encore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2016

    Just received the kit today. PCB looks OK as do the components apart from some unmarked caps. No component list included so no idea what components go where on the pcb and can not find any anywhere on the net. Disappointed as I can not build it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    Заказал два одинаковых комплекта. Спаял, всё как две капли воды, но один не работает, просто горит индикатор питания и всё. Разочарован

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    llegó demasiado tarde, y el manual que se baja de la pagina no es claro, ya que no dice que elemento es del que se ve en el diagrama. PÉSIMO SERVICIO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    I love projects and soldering jobs; but be warned that the soldering required for this one is a little more intensive than the usual pin hole solder points... May be easier for others; but a little over my head.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY273.96
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY494.48
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY61.69
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY274.65