Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-10-17 03:06:21

    La qualità del Mogano è molto buona, anche la lavorazione è accurata e di ottimo livello, è possibile utilizzare questo corpo sia con mascherina che senza perchè priva di foro per passaggio fili P/U al manico.

    Yorumlar
  • kzuren
    FR
    2018-11-27 13:27:49

    A beautiful guitar body. The wood is good looking.

    Yorumlar
  • Danbern
    CA
    2018-11-22 16:59:10

    Good quality ...solid body....now i can start my project Thank you :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-22 12:10:08

    Excelente servicio, entrega, rapidez, y calidad del producto, justo como la imagen

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-24 01:23:11

    guitare très jolie et bon son

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 07:03:09

    Arrived damaged, but a nice piece of wood. Will be returning it..I will rate and comment on the service.. . .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 11:40:38

    great

    Yorumlar
  • stamper
    NL
    2018-05-25 13:15:26

    I just finished the first part of my DIY Telecaster witch this body. Used a so-called Super Twang as a bridge pickup and a standard alnicoV neck pickup. I installed a extra switch. I can use the bridge pickup in parallel (Tele sound) or serial (Gibson sound). This axe swings. The other guys in the band are about as enthusiast as I. Both without or with distortion, the sound is a beauty.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-26 22:33:13

    I'm very impressed with this body. good, solid top, routs line up well for bridge & neck placement. arrived sooner than expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-04 17:48:43

    Most people say stuff like that but the truth is, outside of some sloppy glue marks, the guitar body is a steal! Can't wait to do a build with it.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY489.52
    • TRY17.22
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY26.52
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY347.61
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY52.48
    • TRY45.20
    • TRY12.94
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY60.56
    • TRY36.31
    • TRY105.76
    • TRY291.01