Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 13:56:30

    Great attention to detail but I would double check the sizes of the pieces to ensure they fit along the guide lines before you fix them, if one piece is slightly out it will affect the overall appearance or cause issues later on. I heavy recommend starting with the smaller items and furniture first but dividing them into categories like all plant items then furniture with material details, lighting, cardboard detailing items then store them away safe. When constructing the house it was easier to complete

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-10 14:36:15

    muy lindo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A beautiful dollhouse!!

    2019-01-21 00:04:32

    Excellent dollhouse, really good details.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 23:49:26

    very nice kit with lots of details. the materials are of top quality and nothing is missing. if you are a beginner, this might be too difficult for you and you should start with one of the rooms kit. this is my third order with Banggood and they are reliable. this kit came two days after I ordered as I think it was from the Australian warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 17:36:21

    Fiquei surpresa porque chegou muito rápido e tudo certinho. Acho que ficará linda.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 21:34:33

    Looks very nice. I haven't started it but will soon.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-02 10:33:51

    I absolutely loved building this house. I wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was but I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge of putting it together. This is my second kit from banggood.com and I'm waiting on my third kit to be delivered. I definitely recommend this site to all miniature enthusiasts.. thanks so much! I tried uploading pics but wouldn't let me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-30 23:54:01

    the delivery time is shorter than expected, however the courier service must confirm the delivery time, since some people don't have the whole day to wait. the quality of the item justifiable for its price. the customer service are helpful and respectful. overall rating 3.5

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-27 22:57:50

    Achei a qualidade do material utilizado muito boa. A caixa chegou amassada, mas dentro do prazo de entrega.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-01 17:32:37

    mercadoria muito boa

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap