Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (310) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(310)
    • 5 Yıldız(291)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Microbd
    FR
    28/02/2019

    Très belle boîte à musique, la boîte est bien vernie, le mécanisme fonctionne parfaitement. La pince à perforer est pratique. Sonorité agréable. Très bon rapport Q/P.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2018

    This is my first programmable music box, and I must say this is the lovely one. Finishing is top grade and functioning is also good. My 7years old daughter also enjoying this. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    perfeito, chegou em um tempo bom, estou apaixonadíssima. valeu muito a pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    13/01/2021

    Nice Music Box. Works perfect and with the stripes and some music knowledge a melody can be composed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Looks very good, but unfortunately mine came with a bent metal plate and the gears didn't work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    me encantó, llegó en perfectas condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    La cajita es tal y como se muestra en la foto. Trae unas tiras de papel con unos puntitos marcados que tenemos que ir agujereando con unas tenacillas que tambien incluye. La cinta con los agujeritos la pasamos por la cajita y suena la canción. Ideal para el aprendizaje musical de los niños pequeños.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    I got the box and punched out a song that means a lot to my friend as a present, I really like it and she probably will too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Hand turning method is a good idea. Its sound is loud and clear. I selected this for my 8 years old grand-daughter birthday present. She would surely be pleased . This is well-designed music box. Its sound design is especially excellent. All parts are sturdy and processed carefully. I can recommend this music box without hesitation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY213.99
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY493.44
    • TRY353.76
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY862.57
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY288.58
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY65.09