Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2020

    Product as description. Only good for measuring electrolyte capacitors. i couldn’t find a way to measure capacitors and inductors. No information available where to insert other parts in Zif socket. I tested many combination unsuccessfully. Waiting for some updated information to be uploaded on site. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    Sulla serigrafia manca il valore dei condensatori , basterebbe una fotografia del PCB con i valori esatti ma sembra che non sia possibile meriterebbe 1 stella

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    Received, I have not tried it yet The equipment came without assembly instructions and the printed circuit does not indicate where the capacitors are placed, other buyers have asked the seller and they have not responded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    I managed to make it work. U ref at pin5 U3 = 0.632V with potentiometer R16 Capacitor values missing : C5 = 4.7uF C8 = 1uF C12, C13 = 102 = 1nF C14 = 105 = 1uF Switch function: S6 = capacitor measure uF - capacitor to test between 8-7 or 9-10 zero effort insertion module U4 S7 = capacitor measure uF capacitor to test between 8-7 or 9-10 zero effort insertion module U4 S3 = inductance measurement capacitor to test between 1-2 or 15-16 zero effort insertion module U4 S2 = capacitor measure pF capacitor to test between 5-6 or 11-12 zero effort insertion module U4 S1 = frequency Hz - input at 3-4 or 13-14 zero effort insertion module U4

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    This kit comes without any assembly instructions. It also has no instructions for use. No doubt I spent a fun time trying to mount it, until I got to the capacitors: the values of the resistors are printed on the board, but not that of the capacitors. I am absolutely convinced that it is an excellent and precise product, I can confirm it as soon as someone tells me in which position each capacitor goes and what each button is for. I have put the highest score because if I do not Banggood does not publish my review.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2020

    Great little kit with a worth while outcome and makes a nice little tool for the workbench and easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    OK. Thank You.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Funktion is ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2020

    Mala información. No contestan preguntas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.99