Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it not bad

    2017-08-03 03:46:54

    it's a lot smaller than I expected about the size of myPalm but still worth it and really cute and very easy to assemble

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good organiser

    2016-12-28 01:20:35

    everything is neatly kept and looks nice on the desk too!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great item

    2016-11-03 23:58:26

    Very nice and handy item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    usefull

    2016-07-15 14:10:09

    I recomend if you desk is a mess (like me...)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Worked great for some time

    2015-08-05 20:46:48

    Worked very practically for 3 months. Then the glue gave way and the entire thing came apart. I had to glue it back and it works again now. I am using it as a make-up organizer for my lipsticks and cream tubes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    DIY Paper Board Storage: super cute!

    2015-06-23 09:13:53

    It's very cute, helpful and easy to assemble. I got the pink one and I love it! I put it on the bedside table to keep in order and handly my pens, handkerchiefs, lipsticks, and so on! It's small as on photo (12,5x10,5x12,5 cm) but perfect for little things. I recommend it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute and are able to hold my makeup

    2015-05-28 23:14:27

    These are super cute. I wouldn't call them "DIY", you just have to prop open the boxes since they are shipped flat. Overall they are adorable and would buy more!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute and sturdy

    2015-01-20 19:29:25

    These are cute and the quality is very good for the price. The cardboard is very sturdy and the boxes are really easy to put together. I bought 4 and used them to organize my makeup.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap