Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.59 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (270) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(270)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nteam
    PF
    2016-08-20 07:37:07

    Notice in Chinese, but understandable with the electrical symbols. See first JPG for reference. Place first the components with the smallest height, hence in the hereafter order. Maintain the components in place while soldering using a weak adhesive ribbon (as used by painters). Shorten the leads of the components before soldering, else they act as a heat sink and made the soldering more difficult. Check the solder quality after each group. Use of some flux helps. Diodes D5-D7 / Resistors R1+R3 /

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-07 09:01:31

    Hello This is my version of this clock with biger displays, and custom wooden box :) All works fine but clock slows down a few sek. per day. Any ideas what is wrong? New quartz ?

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-25 05:57:46

    This is my first soldering kit, and I've bought some more through banggood now to help me progress. Initially I was concerned, that this would be quite a struggle, but it's taken me about an hour in total to get it all hooked up. The instructions in chinese was a bit of a surprise, and a little daunting, but after ignoring the instructions, and simply counting out the components against the symbols on the circuit board, I got there. NB long legs on components are the +ve connection. Also you'll need

    Yorumlar
  • elekp
    IN
    2018-03-12 07:07:33

    display correct time sampul and easy to build operated at9v battery

    Yorumlar
  • jerint
    ES
    2018-02-28 19:06:14

    Build yourself a clock is easy and fun. You just need basic soldering and electronics knowledge to build this kit. You can follow one of the previous reviews where you find all parts and corresponding positions on the printed wiring and just make sure all joints are soldered well. Enjoy!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-04 04:15:32

    Falta en el paquete recibido, el soporte BT1 para la pila 2032. Espero me remitan con urgencia el soporte BT1.

    Yorumlar
  • csurgay
    HU
    2017-12-27 16:24:37

    It was fun to solder with kids, works just as expected, but we omitted the leds for they are a waste of power. Don't forget the three jumpers before soldering the led segments, you can use cut legs of resistors.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-21 03:21:51

    Ha sido mi primer montaje después de muchos años sin tocar nada de electrónica. Funcionó a la primera. Se programa la hora y minutos con un solo botón. Componentes y circuito impreso de buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-16 02:49:33

    Orologio digitale facile da montare. Consigliato per chi si accinge alle prime esperienze. Manca un contenitore, ma con un pò di fantasia fai-da-te è possibile costruirsene uno.

    Yorumlar
  • kid347
    US
    2016-02-11 21:46:07

    the clock went together rather easily, and works great. I need to find some some old power supplies that I can cut up to get power for the clock. But the readout is nice and bright.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY77.06
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY57.06
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY39.69
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY286.77
    • TRY63.49
    • TRY30.93