Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2016

    Пришло до Словакии за 14 дней. Трекалось. Упаковано было в мусорный пакет и мягкую шляпу,без пупырки.Набор интересный для сборки

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    j’ai bien reçu les produits avec beaucoup de retard dû au COVID 19. Mais je déplore la qualité de l’emballage. Tout est un peu écrasé. j’ai même un haut parleur de tordu. c’est bien dommage, car une boîte n’aurait pas été superflu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    Para mis amigos que hablan español : La verdad es excelente este kit el envío fue normal y bien protegido a México la calidad de las cosas vale el precio además viene con instrucciones para armar. Con conocimientos básicos puedes hacerla. El sonido obviamente no es de mejor calidad pero esta decente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2017

    Спасибо, получил набор, будет чем заняться на выходные. Когда спаяю, отпишусь отдельно, что получилось. А пока набор отлично упакован

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    I was able to make both speakers works properly, but not together. I don´t know why but anyway now i got two independents speakers buying additional wires and plugs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2016

    Nice little kit, for learning soldering and learning how to debug a circuit. The IC tends to "pop" when it gets too hot. The kit contains 2 SMD ICs to solder on, but they are reasonably spaced so it's even possible for a novice to do it. Cable management is a little bit confusing at first, but the description leads you through the process.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    отличное качество плат, отличный внешний вид, замечательный тренежер для начинающих электронщиков - и и SMD и выводные детали. простая сборка, красивый внешний вид. рекомендую, если вам нравится дизайн. по звуку ничего выдающегося, обычные колонки, но звучат лучше чем встроенные динамики ноутбука. я весьма доволен. обзор тут: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/52672.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    well packaged item, relatively good to assemble, pay attention to the assembly is important, fast delivery, I recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2017

    I assembled the kit in about 2 hours, I think it's quite easy even for who isn't an expert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    O esquema de montagem fornecido está incorreto o produto recebido diferente das imagens depois de montado fica bem legal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$22.17
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99