Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (964) İnceleme
  • (156) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(964)
    • 5 Yıldız(884)
    • 4 Yıldız(53)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(14)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2021

    Ho acquistato questa PCB per realizzare saldature di batterie e visto il prezzo irrisorio pensavo che non valesse nulla, mi sono dovuto ricredere, funziona perfettamente sia con una batteria LiPo 3s 11,5 Volt 50 C che con la batteria al piombo della macchina. Sono rimasto talmente soddisfatto che ho deciso di realizzargli una scatola in PETG per tenerlo bene isolato e dargli un aspetto piacevole, il risultato come potete vedere è eccellente, lo consiglio soprattutto a chi ha dimestichezza con i collegamenti e chi vuole cimentarsi come me nella realizzazione di una enclusure personalizzata.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    This kit comes with everything needed to do light spot welding jobs on Lithium batteries. The welds were not as strong as I was hoping but they seem OK. I did grind a point onto the end of the welding probes as others had suggested. I did beef up the negative bus bar by flowing more solder onto it. I used an almost new 12v 40Ah Lead Acid Leisure Battery which is within the battery specification laid out by the manufacturer of this unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Yes it works but for occasional use. Nickel foil (0.1mm whichever is better) and a car battery are a must. Ναι δουλεύει αλλά για περιστασιακή χρήση. Λεπτό φύλλο νικελίου (0,1mm ότι καλύτερο) και μια μπαταρία αυτοκινήτου απαραίτητα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product at first sight ok. I will see if it does its job and respects the specifications for which it was designed. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Moduł działa poprawnie, zgrzewa blaszki 0,1 & 0,15 mm. Połączyłem go z moim power-bankiem Blitz-woolf 12000 mAh - po sprawdzeniu z zasilaczem stabilizowanym.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Taškinio suvirinimo aparatas tinkantis suvirinti plonas skardeles, pavyzdžiui akumuliatorių ar baterijų sujungimui. Maitinimas nuo 12V akumuliatoriaus. Yra keturi srovės stiprumo lygiai, perjungiami mygtuku plokštėje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    fazla deneme imkanım olmadı 3,4 defa denedim güzel iş görüyor ama amperin biraz fala olması gerekiyor 20 a bir aküye bağladım bir işe taramadı 40 50 a gerekli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Works well and works even better with a few minor modifications. I soldered a copper bus bar on to beef it up a bit, used 80cm of 10mm2 H07RN-F to connect to battery. Also sharpen the probes too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Доставили меньше чем за 2 недели. Устройство ещё не юзал,по качеству,визуально,вопросов нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    A cheap spot welder to make 18650 battery packs. I haven't tested it yet because I still waiting my LiPo for my spot welder. There are different versions of this spot welder, mine is v5.0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY928.02
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY147.06
    • TRY141.06
    • TRY61.20
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY54.38
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY144.34
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY27.12
    • TRY47.57
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY54.38
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY177.05