Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (709) İnceleme
  • (111) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(709)
    • 5 Yıldız(660)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2020

    Minor assembly required with soldering iron. The Capacitor and Buzzer need to be soldered on, and leads have to be soldered as well. I put XT-60 on mine so I can power it with a large 5000mah 3S lipo, or use my Lipo charger in "power supply" mode. Very easy to do and board is marked for where the 2 items have to go. Assembled min in Excellent for spot-welding RC battery packs. Works on Nicad and NiMh batteries. Also works well for LiPo's. Make sure you lift the Lipo leads up, touch them together and then spot weld. Fold them back down when done

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Esse foi rápido, chegou em 12 dias em casa (moro no BRASIL), o produto funciona sim porém a configuração não é igual do vídeo, quando vc energiza vc aperta o botão pra ligar e segura ele para a placa ficar dando o curto a cada 2 segundos, depois de um tempo a placa desliga sozinha, ai é só fazer o msm procedimento do botão novamente, não funciona em bateria lipo 3s 2200mAh nem em bateria de chumbo 7Ah, testei com a bateria do som automotivo de 90Ah, mas deve funcionar com bateria de carro, na foto usei um suporte no contato da bateria só para aumentar a área de energia, isso é importante também, é só, está aprovado, podem comprar sem medo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Yes it works but for occasional use. Nickel foil (0.1mm whichever is better) and a car battery are a must. Ναι δουλεύει αλλά για περιστασιακή χρήση. Λεπτό φύλλο νικελίου (0,1mm ότι καλύτερο) και μια μπαταρία αυτοκινήτου απαραίτητα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    доставка 3 недели, упаковка отличная, инструкции нет, но на страничке товара все описание есть, собрать легко, работает неплохо, все заявленные характеристики подтверждаю. За такую цену отличный выбор! Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Taškinio suvirinimo aparatas tinkantis suvirinti plonas skardeles, pavyzdžiui akumuliatorių ar baterijų sujungimui. Maitinimas nuo 12V akumuliatoriaus. Yra keturi srovės stiprumo lygiai, perjungiami mygtuku plokštėje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    fazla deneme imkanım olmadı 3,4 defa denedim güzel iş görüyor ama amperin biraz fala olması gerekiyor 20 a bir aküye bağladım bir işe taramadı 40 50 a gerekli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product at first sight ok. I will see if it does its job and respects the specifications for which it was designed. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    A cheap spot welder to make 18650 battery packs. I haven't tested it yet because I still waiting my LiPo for my spot welder. There are different versions of this spot welder, mine is v5.0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Προϊόν καλής ποιότητας όπως περιγράφεται.Γρηγορη αποστολή!!! Πάρε ιδιοκατασκευές να μαθαίνεις και αγόραζε εργοστασιακές κατασκευές να κάνεις την δουλειά σου.......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    works well, connected to large lead acid battery with 8 gauge wire and using banggood supplied handle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY470.01
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY62.51
    • TRY93.93
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY69.73
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY25.33
    • TRY18.72
    • TRY104.38