Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.3 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • YAHFPV
    KY
    2020-01-20 19:31:02

    seems to work well. although it was a little difficult to put together it does come together nicely with a little bit of tough love(tight tolerances). has a good weight to it with all the batteries. overall I'm quite satisfied with it as a powerbank.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-11 01:13:34

    All ok. Quick trasfer

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-25 00:40:53

    This is what is received. It had cheap LEDs and not LCD and only the light is working nothing else works. no charging no output. cheap product has been sent to me.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-06-27 13:08:27

    muito bom e super rapido

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-06 18:34:43

    je trouve ça super pour tout ceux qui n'ont pas les moyens d'acheter une bonne power bank.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 17:58:01

    Really a nice idea. Used 7 old laptop batteries put them in and works great. Charged my cell phone 2 times and still has 61 percent charge. It is also a smart USB 3 connection which allows it to power up my TS 80 soldering iron. Really great product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-18 13:12:27

    O Produto parece bom, mas as 7 pilhas que tenho de comprar em Portugal custam 50€. Vocês conseguem mais barato, se não, não vou comprar por ser muito caro.

    Yorumlar
  • pecari
    NL
    2020-01-28 07:15:27

    Prima behuizing doet wat je er van mag verwachten snel laden werkt ook op 12 volt alleen niet met al de laadkabels dus dat is even uitproberen

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-20 20:38:00

    Muito bom, funciona conforme prometido, meu S7 carrega super rapido, só deve tomar cuidado pra não derrubar, porque será uma vez só.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 21:53:34

    works as promised!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY66.83
    • TRY82.68
    • TRY241.94
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY114.92
    • TRY208.37
    • TRY377.00
    • TRY214.30
    • TRY312.20
    • TRY109.22
    • TRY195.10
    • TRY324.69
    • TRY239.05
    • TRY288.78
    • TRY91.03
    • TRY147.01
    • TRY14.21