Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.44 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-21 18:02:55

    Very good quality for the price. Tune is good. Forks sound a little tinny at first but start to sound much better after a few uses

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 00:44:15

    algo desafinada, pero ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-11 11:35:58

    I received this item 15 days after ordering, which I think is a very reasonable delay. The movement, though not exactly as pictured ('Sancin' is the brand stamped on my unit) is very clean, all in gold colour metal with light-brown plastic gears. As stated, it came with a winding 'T' key and 3 screws for installation inside an external box. I have some doubts about the music being really 'Lilium', as it's so different from the ones I found on the Net. It's a nice melody anyway. The drum and comb

    Yorumlar (1)
  • ei8ht93
    AU
    2016-07-15 01:36:53

    Item arrived quickly, and in good order, as described - reasonable quality for the money. Here's the catch; the packaging was basically a thin plastic bag. For something as delicate as a music box, I'm surprised it made it to me intact, given that there was bubble wrap, cardboard, anything (!!) except for this flimsy baggie that it was just free to move around in - but it did! I guess maybe it's a testament to it's quality? I'd still recommend buying it, but just be warned, NO PACKAGING! ha

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-08 07:13:33

    I just bought this, because I wanted to make a little present for my sister, The sound is really beautiful, not this crappy digital music, just simple mechanical sound. Ps. mount this Box on a surface, it enhances the volume of the music box. I'll planning to 3d print a figure around it :)

    Yorumlar
  • Holsen
    DK
    2016-07-21 09:56:13

    At first I thought it to be a little flimsy and of tone. But mount it on a hard surface and it'll play rather loud and the little piece of music isn't all that bad.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-04 00:58:14

    funciona perfecto, es un poco frágil pero por el precio esta genial. funciona como en video

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-20 07:10:58

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-06 22:17:06

    it looks nice, sounds nice, and works well. overall I think that it was a good deal.

    Yorumlar
  • AiVN_L
    SK
    2019-02-19 14:19:21

    Great magically music box. Is it so easy. Very nice sound.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.60
    • TRY75.03
    • TRY27.54
    • TRY160.45
    • TRY90.32
    • TRY36.58
    • TRY59.06
    • TRY138.82
    • TRY71.90
    • TRY195.09
    • TRY18.84
    • TRY28.22
    • TRY56.61
    • TRY94.46
    • TRY50.61
    • TRY75.03
    • TRY453.38
    • TRY25.09