Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2018

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobrze zapakowany. Długi czas oczekiwania na dostawę, najprawdopodobniej spowodowany okresem przedświątecznym. Formy dobrze wykonane. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2019

    am so excited to use it ...it seem very cute

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    conforme à la description. je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    A great selection of molds for pendants, the silicone molds are in great shape, going to use these a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    PRODUTO MUITO BOM DA PARA QUE EU QUEIRO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Šią prekę gavau

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    One of the best molds I have come across, perfect for use with resin. Good designs, and the resin comes out fairly easy with a bit of wiggling. If your resin has set properly you don't have to worry about wiggling back and forth as resin is very strong. Perfect for making pendants and such.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2017

    can't even fit the molds, unless you plan throwing in glitter or super small beads, the butterflies in those pics can't be from the same mold, unless the butterflies a micro size, which i doubt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    I accidentally hit the button to receive the product. But the fact has not yet received the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY796.74
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY398.30
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY93.70
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY82.30