Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    I received the product today. I checked and found it working. I was very satisfied. The battery was not fully charged, it is currently charging. The seller is very safe. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    the best portable spot welder you can buy, unbeatable for the price, high quality construction, strong output, great for hobby use. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Ricevuto oggi. 5 gg di consegna 👏👏👏👏👏 quindi già 5 stelle! Già provato e devo dire che è una meraviglia 🤩 In mezz’ora ho finito alla grande il lavoro. Complimenti anche per la comunicazione!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    prodotto eccellente soddisfacente per un uso semiprofessionale. Unico inconveniente imballaggio troppo fragile per una destinazione come l'Italia....è arrivato con la custodia rotta...ma per fortuna il prodotto è intatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    The item arrived within 20 days, poorly packaged, so its original plastic box was broken. It is good that the device itself has not been damaged. He looks solid and loaded was ready for work. I haven't tried to work with it seriously yet, if I have problems I'll write later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    I am really impressed with this DYI spot welder on first use. I have bought this product (ID: 1694146) before and it failed (burned) on the first use - Thank goodness, BG has refunded me for that product. This product is well built with batteries and circuit board fully encased in an aluminum casing, the two welding pens look nice and solid with large silicon wires and gold plated connectors. The instruction (in English) is easy to understand and straightforward to follow. But the most important thing about this welder is it is doing a wonderful welding job. I highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to build your own 18650 battery packs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Looks quality.Tovar prišiel rýchlo, vyzerá dobre a funguje skvele. Odporúčam kúpiť tento produkt.Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    arrivato in 10 giorni, ben confezionato e funzionante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    SA
    20/08/2021

    رائع جدا وسهل الاستخدام ومحمول

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Best DIY spot welder for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$239.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99