Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(216)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/08/2021

    I will use this set to heat the water. Together with the mppt controller I will consume excess energy from the solar panel 100 W. The hot side is made of fiberglass or textgumoid. Under the cooler there will be a container for condensed water. On the hot side there will be a temperature sensor, at a temperature higher than 60 degrees must be turned off! I am satisfied with the product. I recommend to all .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    used stuff. thank you. next time better use wish: the quality is almost the same but cheaper. unsatisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    All material were in good quality. All components are matching properly. There was not any difficulties to assembled total arranged. Heat sink paste also been supplied. The workmanship of the water circulation tank was very good in bragging. It will be better if, both the Pelletier plates should be included in the same package. I have tested the arrangement without water circulation for about 30 sec. At that short duration, water condensation was formed on the water tank.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Ótimo produto, comprei pra resfriar a água do meu climatizador portátil. Funcionou super bem, ligo ele 1 horas antes de ir pro quarto e quando vou dormir está mais fresco que o resto da casa.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    yollarını bekleye bekleye geçti ömrüm, 70 günde geldi :) gümrükten geçerken para almışlar, teslim alırken 11TL daha ödedim. ben bu düzeni öperim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2019

    Super good price on this hardware. Going into a CPU Cooling System. Originally receive this order in error. Only received the short Kit with one Heat Sink , one fan and water jacket . On Contacting Customer Service BangGood Corrected that issue by re-sending out a Whole New Full kit. as described. Thank You for the Rapid Customer Service Response and Services on this BangGood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Conforme à la description, la graisse thermoconductrice livrée avec alors que ce n'est pas mentionné dans la description

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    😘👌

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2018

    This kit is a super value for the price. My kit arrived missing one fan, one Heat Sink. CS Contacted. I'm quite sure CS will rectify the situation. BangGood is good with resolving issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY27.70
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY73.73
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY41.60
    • TRY23.36
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY95.44