Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2020

    Excelente o artigo. Fica top num hall de entrada. Relação preço qualidade, não se pode pedir mais. Gostei bastante...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    good, but must read instructions before applying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    fast delivery,looks great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2016

    Нищо особено като изработка и леко сложно за изпълнение.Липсва упътване даже и на китайски.Леко подвеждаща снимка относно размерите.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2016

    Adesivo da muro di grande effetto. Un pò di pazienza è necessaria per ottenere il risultato voluto, ma dopo qualche prova si riesce a posizionare nel giusto modo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2015

    It cam a bit folded, but it wasn't a problem when putting it up, so I recommend it to anyone who wants a nice message posted at their home's entrance

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    A good product looks great on the wall. Installation is easy but requires patience and care

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2015

    I love the message and it is quality made. I hung it on the arch in our entryway and it is just perfect for what I was looking for!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    excellent for the price, a bit fiddle to put on wall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY13.98
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY75.05
    • TRY135.94
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY164.36
    • TRY56.20