Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2020

    Teşekkürler. Ürün belirtildiği şeklinde elime ulaştı. Kızımın çok beğeneceğini düşünüyorum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    muito lindinha, minha filha amou. Mas da um tremendo trabalho pra montar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Excellent DIY miniature kit, seller, transaction, packing & shipping. Kits contain many small pieces, require complete assembly, and basic tools (scissors, tweezers, glue). Create an awesome, unique little diorama! Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    100% recomendable todo salio bien, todo a la descripción.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Arrivata oggi, consegna rapida con una settimana di anticipo, scatola ammaccata ma ben chiusa. Soddisfatta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    I haven't got my item yet and it's been delivered yet would you mind checking for me thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Received product in good time, not yet assembled. To be given as a gift, checked contents, presents as per advertising material. Happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Delivery was on time, but the package was a little damaged, and this is a gift for an anniversarry

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Arrived earlier than expected. Box was squished but contents not damaged. After inspection seems all pieces present. Instructions are not in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Trop joli. Et réellement de très bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY400.55
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY494.26
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY330.87
    • TRY322.16
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY357.00
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY137.43