Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(130)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Tia
    IT
    15/04/2021

    Digital Unit with the BEST Quality but personally I dont like it too much for 2 reason: it has big size and weight, it lack of proper holes for mounting. For drone FPV is not a good choice but I bought for an airplain where size and weight doens't matter too much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    Works with my DJI FPV Goggles. The picture is very good. This unit fits the HEE WING F-01 Delta Wing Airplane. The mount is shipped with the Airplane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Reçu en 3 semaines avec un très bon emballage. Aussitôt reçu, aussitôt installé sur mon cvatar pour le passer en numérique. Top !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Evgeny
    DE
    18/04/2021

    well, there is not much to say. I believe people here know what is Air Unit. I just wanna say that it came relatively quick and the package was very good and safe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    parfait ! correspond exactement au produit commandé ! temps de livraison un peu trop long...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Perfette in ogni aspetto, funzionano alla grande

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Spedizione un pò lunga ma ne è valà la pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Very good airunit :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Received in 11 business days. Not bad at all. Item looks good, as in description. Will need to set up first and try it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    excellent plus besoin de le présenter :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,114.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$441.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$8.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99