Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (185) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(185)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2020

    excelente producto, se ve que es todo original y de muy buena calidad, a la espera de ensayarlo, el precio es muy favorable, el problema es que demoro poco mas de 2 meses en llegar despues de realizar el pago, pero casi 20 dias despues que lo despacharon de la ciudad de origen a mis manos! muy feliz por la compra de todas maneras y recomiendo al vendedor!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Yasser
    MA
    27/10/2020

    High quality goggles as expected from dji. Video quality is mind blowing especially after enabling 50Mbps bitrate. Can't go back to my old ev800d after I tried digital. If you can afford the price, sell you analog stuff and go digital, you will not regret it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Système Dji FPV, conforme à la commande: télécommande, lunettes, air unit. Le paquet est arrivé déchiré et les boites sont abimées, je ne peux pas encore tester les lunettes car banggood a fractionné ma commande et je n'ai pas encore reçu mes batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    There are enough reviews about this product. For sure it is awesome. All I can say is that I'm impressed by the image quality and the look&feel of the goggles. Imo the analog image looks better on the dji goggle's screen compared to fatshark HD0s. But I had to order a foam faceplate + head band with battery holder separately (the dji stock one does not fit at all and has no real battery holder eg. for the fatshark 18650 case). Also, i ordered the analog-input-module to use the goggles for my not-dji-fpv-equipped drones too, as you can see in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Aun no se la he instalado a los drones pero todo perfecto, tal cual de la tienda oficial de dji a un prefio muy inferior. Entrega rapida desde un almacen espñaol me llego en menos de una semana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    best bundle the DJI fpv goggles and 2x air unit. if you have a analog whoop you can use a external URUAV RX Port 3.0 with case and a diversity module like Eachine pro58

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    Einfach Top! „Schnelle Lieferung“ kann man so sagen :) gesamt dauer von Bestellung bis Ankunft ca 6 Wochen —> bei Anfragen an den Support hatte ich immer kompetente Aussagen erhalten! Super Service!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    bon produit dans l’ensemble pas encore tester les air units le masque fonctionne pour le moment. mauvais point sur l’état du colis à la réception

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Im in love <3 Dji FPV rules!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Great set of goggles and controller! So excited to be going digital!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY9,508.58
    • TRY210.83
    • TRY1,810.25
    • TRY4,877.28
    • TRY3,949.44
    • TRY3,365.73
    • TRY1,054.48
    • TRY1,054.48
    • TRY1,318.12
    • TRY2,196.92
    • TRY1,186.39
    • TRY219.61
    • TRY105.37
    • TRY119.08
    • TRY210.83
    • TRY878.72
    • TRY193.25
    • TRY122.94