Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice price(6)
  • good price(5)
  • Toplam (217) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (47) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(217)
    • 5 Yıldız(211)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ОТличный квадрокоптер!

    2018-09-28 02:14:43

    Сбылась моя давняя мечта. Заказал мавик и через восемь дней уже держал его в руках. Упакован был отлично, в дороге не пострадал. Про мавик написано много и много обзоров снято. Добавить пожалуй больше нечего. Я очень доволен. И границы моего мира расширились.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 17:57:10

    Llevábamos tiempo buscándolo. buen producto a un precio inmejorable. entrega antes de tiempo por lo tanto todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-18 12:52:46

    well packaged

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-30 17:21:32

    prodotto ok e spedizione come da stima

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 08:12:13

    Pacco arrivato leggermente in ritardo. Pacco tutto sommato in buone condizioni. prodotto come da descrizione. ok!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Some issues

    2018-09-26 06:24:59

    I will only explain my cons on this one as so far these are the things which are eclipsing any good things. In terms of the shipment, it was poorly handled all the way. GSL the shipping company didn't leave any notice of the delivery attempt, so I had to guess it. They handled the package very poorly in the way, as you can see on the pictures it was hit somehow that the motors pierced through all the packaging, I don't know if it has resulted in any major damage in them. On the top of that, I don't

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ¡Una pasada!

    2018-08-29 10:03:20

    Después de volar con la antigua tecnología de Phantom 3 Standard, el Mavic Pro tiene una distancia y telemetría alucinante. Sin lugar a dudas, una muy buena compra a buen precio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buena oferta

    2018-08-09 12:11:11

    Conseguí un cupón de descuento y me salio el dron a muy buen precio

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap