Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    schnelles efunktionales m.2 USB Interface top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    m.2 enclosure arrived quickly to UK over Christmas period. Not tested to see if works with my PC as I'm waiting on hardrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Very nice product ! Aluminium made, stylish, small and compact. A worthwhile buying ! The only potential problem is the package handling: mine has suffered a very strong impact !! I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO BANGGOOD TO USE A BUBBLE WRAPPING, at least... Nevertheless, the enclosure itself was not damaged, so I'm glad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2020

    this case is a real nightmare, screw's are falling out on both sides,no grip,when you plug the usb cable out the whole thing fals apart, don't know hoe it got those ratings here, I'm giving it 5 stars ih the hope they don't delete my coment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2020

    Качественная штуковина. С помощью неё клонировал Новый ssd и заменил в ноуте. Старый ssd теперь будет флешкой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    Most affordable USB-C enclosure, and works great! Just threw in a 128gb SATA3 SSD I just swapped from my laptop, and flashbench clocks it at 330MB/s read, 250MB/s write, plenty fast! Great build quality, and comes with a nice cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2020

    Sehr gutes und schickes Gehäuse. Hat eine gute Geschwindigkeit und eine sehr gute Qualität.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    Very good purchase!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    Perfect. Came with screwdriver and extra screws. USB3 Cable has handle strip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY1,766.15
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY990.08
    • TRY1,400.41
    • TRY374.57