Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    Good item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    just what I needed for my 1st use if this workes the way I want to attach to the track on my Plunge Track saw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    the package arrived earlier than expected, the tool looks well made

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    ordering and delivery perfect, now is time to be used too this doctor square and its features. Squareness checked perfect for me. First feeling very positive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Miałem mieszane obawy co do dokładności, ale muszę przyznać, że jakość na wysokim poziomi i dokładność pomiarów oraz kąda na akceptowalnym poziomie. Niestety musiałem opłacić cło :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Arrived quickly and in a nice package. Product is very sturdy and well thought it. The extension arm is held with magnets so it's not all floppy. The arm also has scribe marks to make marking at a specific measurement easier. It also has metric and imperial measurements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    I recently built some shelving with 12 inch boards and found this square to be highly accurate when fully extended to it 12inch length. It seems to be as well made as more expensive squares and is now a favorite of mine. Well worth the money paid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    everything as expected. it arrived in an envelope but with its own packaging inside. overall quite protected. first impression: very sturdy! recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Handy tool. Pricey but well-made. Checked for accuracy and found it dependable. Lovely tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Amazing, no play or wobble to the fold out part and accurate when up against an engineers square.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY387.81