Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (423) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(423)
    • 5 Yıldız(395)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2021

    L'appareil est bien. Je voulais celui-ci car il est tout en aluminium ce qui est plus solide. La boîte fournie est un plus pour le rangement. Les guides de perçages pour différents diamètres sont bien aussi. Par contrée un point négatif pour moi, c'est l'équerre. Je m'explique : Plus nous allons loin sur la distance hauteur plus l'équerre est faussée (voir la photo avec l'équerre). Comme vous pouvez le voir sur une autre des photos, nous pouvons ajuster le réglage au dessus de la vis de serrage mais il aurait été bien d'avoir la même vis en dessous car du coup en serrant sa part de travers. Donc pour les très grands tiroirs ou la poignée serait basse, il faut passer un peu plus de temps sur le réglage. Pour des tiroirs comme sur la photo, l'erreur est minime et pas visible. L'appareil est pratique pour l'installation de poignées. Je ne serais plus obligé de me faire des gabarits de perçages à chaque fois. Mais je retire une étoile pour la précision qui n'est pas parfaite pour moi. Alors que dire des modèles en plastiques... Peut-être qu'ils sont mieux finalement...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Beautifully crafted piece of kit. Came in a plastic case which will make transporting it much easier. Very pleased with this purchase. An alternate set of fittings for 4mm drill bits was also included. The only complaint I have is that the 400 mm ruler did not have a long enough protective sheath for storage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Excelente kit. Apenas um ponto negativo para as inscrições no alumínio, as quais não são gravadas a lazer, são apenas simples pinturas. A qualidade da peça ficaria completa com este procedimento.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Excellent hard storage case. A very good product for quick placement of handles on doors and drawers. The difference between the left and the right side is almost non-existent. to achieve symmetry the moving parts must always be positioned in the same direction before tightening the hole guides

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    This is a very good product it comes with a plastic case. I must say I wasn't sure when I placed the order but now that it arrived I'm very impressed. I would recommend to anyone, well made and great value for money. What's not to like

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    المنتج وسل خلال 11 يوم علبة البلاستك ممتازة وتتحمل الصدمات السلعة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة والمسطرة جداً ممتازة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    helpful product good quality for reasonable price good addition for my workshop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    Arrived in 2 weeks to Canada. Great to see spare parts-extra bushings and screw clamps. Arrived in perfect condition, I had the 4mm bushings swapped and set up on my workpiece within 2 minutes. Looks like great quality, drilled the holes with accurate results.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    very well made product and in good plastic casing box,very impressive please buy very handy product for cabinet and drawer installation. thank you Banggood for delivering it promptly and safely in time for my Job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    ممتازه جدا وخفيفة الوزن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$6.99